Return to Headlines

Angela DiTerlizzi Author Visit

have you seen this book

Angela DiTerlizzi will be once again visiting Glennwood (virtually) at 8:30 am debuting her newest title, Have You Seen This Book? A hilarious, interactive book that breaks the fourth wall about a boy confronts a book thief when his favorite story is stolen. Perfect for fans of Don’t Push the Button and There’s a Monster in Your Book!

When a boy discovers that his favorite book is missing, he asks you if you’ve seen it. But with every description he gives and every page you turn, you realize that his missing book is in YOUR hands! So what do you do? And what does HE do when he figures it out?

Order forms to purchase the books were sent home this week in communication folders. Students will receive an author-signed bookplate. You may download another copy below if needed. All orders are due by Friday, October 1st. This author visit is brought to us courtesy of Little Shop of Stories. The Glennwood Media Center receives 20% of all book sales.

 

Angela DiTerlizzi Author Visit Book Order Form