•  

    • Engage in professional learning related to diversity, equity, and inclusion
    • Review and discuss school and student data 
    • Advise the development of the school's Equity Action Plan
    • Prioritize action steps

     

    Meetings: Monthly

     

    Equity Team Members: The School Equity Team is comprised of teachers, paraprofessionals, community members, and school administrators.  School-based members also serve as leaders of their school equity teams. 

     

    College Heights  2019-20 E-Team Members

     

    District E-Team Members

    Sarah Garland (Chair) sgarland@csdecatur.net

    Karla Zisook (Co-chair)  kzisook@csdecatur.net

     

    School E-Team Members

    Sarah Garland (Chair) sgarland@csdecatur.net

    Karla Zisook (Co-chair)  kzisook@csdecatur.net

    Reco Fenn  rfenn@csdecatur.net

    Aneesah Edwards  aedwards@csdecatur.net

    Angela Gabriel  agabriel@csdecatur.net

    Margaret Johnson  mjohnson@csdecatur.net

    Patsy Slaton  pslaton@csdecatur.net

    Sheniquq Pierce  spierce@csdecatur.net