Upcoming Parent Meetings

  • CSD Back to School Bash (Flyer)

    Thursday, July 21, 2022

    4:00-7:00 p.m. 

    CSD Park

    125 Electric Avenue 

    Decatur, GA 30030

     

    Rain Date:

    Thursday, July 21, 2022

    4:00-7:00 p.m. 

Past ESOL Parent Meetings

  • Finance 101: Part 2 (Flyer, Recording)

    Thursday, May 19, 2022

    10:00 a.m.

    and

    6:00 p.m. 

    Meeting Link: https://csdecatur.zoom.us/j/94736089201?pwd=c3VyOENjZitQdWpDQmtubkFaQmZIZz09

     

    CSD District CLIP Input Meeting (Flyer, Meeting Link)

    Thursday, May 12, 2022

    6:00 p.m.

    and

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022

    6:00 p.m.

     

    Family Math Night (Flyer, Registration Link)

    Thursday, April 14, 2022

    6:00 p.m.

    Virtual Event 

    Register here by March 31, 2022

     

    Financial Aid & FASFA Presentation (Flyer)

    Wednesday, April 13, 2022

    11:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. 

    Virtual Event

     

    Interpreting Your Child's ACCESS Scores (Flyer, PPT, Recording)

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022

    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

    Virtual ZOOM Meeting

     

    ESOL Parent Informational Meeting (Flyer, PPT, Recording)

    Wednesday, September 8, 2021

    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

    Virtual ZOOM Meeting

     

    Title Programs Parent Input Meeting (Flyer, PPT Presentation, Recording)

    Wednesday, April 28, 2021

    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

    Virtual ZOOM Meeting

     

    Title Programs Informational Session (Flyer, PPT Presentation, Recording)

    PPT PresentationWednesday, April 28, 2021

    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

    Virtual ZOOM Meeting

     

    How To Stay Informed During Virtual Learning (FlyerRecording)

    Thursday and Friday

    March 4-5, 2021

    10:00 and 6:00 p.m.

    Virtual ZOOM Meeting

     

    ESOL Parent Informational Meeting (PPT)

    Thursday, September 17, 2020

    6:00 p.m.

    Virtual ZOOM Meeting