Upcoming Title I Meetings

  • Title I Parent Workshop (Clairemont Flyer, Talley Street Flyer)
    Topic: Resources & Tips for Supporting Your Child at Home

    Clairemont: Thursday, December 15, 2022
    6:00 p.m. (in-person) 
    Clairemont Elementary School
    155 Erie Avenue
    Decatur, GA 30030
    Room 108

    Talley Street: Thursday, December 15, 2022
    6:00 p.m. (in-person) 
    Talley Street Upper Elementary School
    2617 Talley Street
    Decatur, GA 30030
    Room 8  

Past Title I Meetings

  • ESOL Parent Meeting and Title I Parent Meeting (Flyer, Recording)
              Thursday, October 6, 2022

    Title I Parent Input Meeting (Clairemont Flyer, Talley Street Flyer)

    Clairemont: Thursday, September 1, 2022
    10:00 a.m. (virtual) and 5:00 p.m. (in-person) 

    Talley Street: Thursday, September 1, 2022
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Finance 101: Part 2 (Flyer, Recording)

    Thursday, May 19, 2022
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

    CSD District CLIP Input Meeting (Flyer)

    Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. 

    Title I Parent Input Meeting (Flyer, PPT Presentation)

    Thursday, May 5, 2022
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Family Math Night (Flyer, Registration Link, PPT, Recording)

    Thursday, April 14, 2022
    6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Title I Reading Parent Meeting (Flyer, PPT Presentation, Recording)

    Wednesday, February 22, 2022
    10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Title Programs Parent Input Meeting (FlyerPPT Presentation)

    Thursday, September 2, 2021
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Title Programs Parent Input Meeting  (Flyer, PPT Presentation, Recording)

    Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Title Programs Informational Session (Flyer, PPT Presentation, Recording)

    Wednesday, April 28, 2021
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Title Programs Parent Workshop
    How to Stay Informed During Virtual Learning
    (Flyer Recording)

    Thursday and Friday
    March 4-5, 2021
    5:00 p.m. and 10:00 a.m. (virtual)

    Clairemont Elementary School
    Parent Engagement Workshop 
    (PPT PresentationRecording)

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Talley Street Upper Elementary School
    Parent Engagement Workshop 
    (FlyerPPT Presentation, & Recording)

    Thursday, November 17, 2020
    10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Title I Annual Parent Meeting   
    (PPT presentationRecording)

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Clairemont Elementary School
    Title I Input Meeting (PPT presentation)

    Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)

    Talley Street Upper Elementary School
    Title I Input Meeting  (PPT presentation; Recording)

    Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. (virtual)